my V8....
woke up by my grandma... supposingly shld b goin for lunch wif my aunt... but in the end... canceled... bleah... sianz... raining soon~~ fireworks how?? and i got no V8 wif mi now... my aunt went on a trip again n took it wif her... -_-"... kns... i wan to film my fireworks!!!!! grrrr.....
nth to do now... think i go pai gunbound ba... very long never play le...
6th day le wor... (",


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home